Day 244- 245: Drawing a Day

  
So this is how far I am. I didn’t get a decent picture of yesterday’s progress. But I’m thinking if it would more make sense/be interesting to post little bits of progress everyday, or to post one every three days or so, with more to show…

Anyways, all this shading and deciphering tone while listening to an audiobook in the background is very soothing and meditative for me, and I just get lost. Well, for the busy time that end of summer is for me (trying to get all the fun stuff in before the cold sets in!) this seems like a great slow-me-down work. 

Leave a Reply

