Random Acts of Poetry Day…

IMG_3092

is tomorrow!! October 7th. I plan to leave my words handwritten in random places around the town, and hopefully bring out a smile or two 🙂 I am really excited, and have my poems ready! I invite you to participate as well…

Here’s my plan:

  • leave words on the subway
  • slip them under a windshield wiper or two
  • chalk a poem on the sidewalk
  • put some in a mailbox
  • stick it on a coffee shop bulletin board

It’s that simple…

Do you want to play?!

See the link below:

Random Acts of Poetry Day

One thought on “Random Acts of Poetry Day…

Leave a Reply

