Day 318: Drawing a Day

  
So after my last Drawing post where I mentioned that I was feeling the changing weather in my mind and body, I was challenged/suggested on Facebook by amazing artist friend and teacher to paint the darkness that I’ve been feeling. Well here is my illustration for it. I don’t illustrate as I have trouble pulling images out of my head, but I was surprised at how easily and quickly this one came together. I guess, I do need to paint my feelings! So I hope to paint this tomorrow in watercolours…and looking forward to see what it turns out like!

Leave a Reply

