Day 326: Drawing a Day

    

   

Quick weird sketches from the coffee shop when I was trying to pretend to be not sketching…so hard. In fact the lady from the first photo came and tried to peek in my sketchbook on pretense of checking outside the window, and when I pretended to be done “writing” and closed it, she asked me if I was sketching her!! She was really cool about it, and said she sketched people too, well, it was like…phew! And of course, people move too much for my liking…!!!

Leave a Reply

