100 Day Project: Day 21 Creepies Finished

Here’s my painting from yesterday completed. I got pretty lost to the world while working on this today and it felt great to be so absorbed. I feel like all that our brains have to deal with everyday (busyness of life, information overload etc.) its become increasingly hard to get totally absorbed and focused on one task only at a time. Isn’t that what mindfulness is all about? Well, I guess I was mindful while painting today and it was a good feeling…

Leave a Reply

