100 Day Project: # 34 End

Finally DONE! I took a night off last night- my first cheat day since my body just wanted a 9 PM bedtime, and I listened. Anyways, I finally finished this scene from the city of Syracuse in Sicily where the music from the movie Godfather seems to be always floating in the air, where modem and ancient gel in the most interesting ways possible. Here’s my little tribute to this wonderful city that made me feel welcome…

One thought on “100 Day Project: # 34 End

Leave a Reply

