100 Day Project: #94 Fence incomplete 

I started this painting today of some red berries hanging off a fence. The background will have to be finished tomorrow. Also this painting will be my last one before the final project that I’m going to assign the last 5 of the 100 days to work on. The plan is to make it a Valentines Day gift for my dear husband. Without his support both in terms of child care assistance with bedtimes, and supporting words I would not be at the end of this 100 Day Project that I assigned myself. So he’s not allowed to check out my artistic endeavors for those 5 days 🙂 

2 thoughts on “100 Day Project: #94 Fence incomplete 

Leave a Reply

